perm filename X3J13.DIS[COM,LSP] blob sn#879008 filedate 1989-11-13 generic text, type T, neo UTF8
rpg
#msg.msg[jnk,jmc]
;hst
rma
lgd

KOSCHMANN@SUMEX-AIM.Stanford.EDU

;"marque!maxiv"@CSD1.MILW.WISC.EDU

;coffee@AEROSPACE.AERO.ORG

;Dabrowski@ICST-ECF.ARPA
;cugini@ICST-ECF.ARPA
;dabrowski@ICST-ECF.ARPA

gupta@prl.philips.co.uk
;procyon@nsfnet-relay.ac.uk
"J.Dalton%uk.ac.ed"@nsfnet-relay.ac.uk
"jap%uk.ac.bath.maths"@nsfnet-relay.ac.uk

;ffitch@RAND-UNIX.ARPA

barr@bbn.com
;kanderso@WILMA.BBN.COM
;NGALL@G.BBN.COM

alarson@src.honeywell.com
hadden@src.honeywell.com

gavin@balrog.drea.dnd.ca

;"uwmcsd1!marque!gregj"@SPEEDY.WISC.EDU

;trwrb!smpvax1!jrg@ucbvax.Berkeley.EDU
"x3j13-subs%franz.uucp"@UCBVAX.Berkeley.EDU

gish@ibm.com
MAIDA@IBM.COM
Wegman@IBM.COM
EMays@IBM.COM
Baggins@IBM.COM
tucker@IBM.COM

;"marick%mycroft"@GSWD-VMS.ARPA


;BUCKEN@enh.prime.com
bob@deep-thought.prime.com

;X3J13%unisys.co.jp@uunet.uu.net.
mcvax!harlqn!x3j13@uunet.UU.NET
unido!ztivax!kolb@uunet.uu.net

chaillou@inria.inria.fr
crcge1!neidl@inria.inria.fr

jeffr@SPAM.ISTC.SRI.COM

scherlis@VAX.DARPA.MIL
squires@VAX.DARPA.MIL

barmar@THINK.COM
gls@THINK.COM

john@mitre.org
;jcf@linus.MITRE.ORG
rwtucker@mitre.arpa
antonisse@MITRE.ARPA
;jjohnson@MITRE.ARPA
Wieland@MITRE.ARPA

iim@uscvm.usc.edu

;ENNIS@A.ISI.EDU
ROSENKING@A.ISI.EDU
balzer@A.ISI.EDU
Mathis@C.ISI.EDU

berman@VAXA.ISI.EDU

;fischer.mvenvos@xerox.com

masinter.pa@XEROX.COM
Bobrow.pa@XEROX.COM
pavel.pa@XEROX.COM
daniels.pa@XEROX.COM
gregor.pa@XEROX.COM

Mly-lisp@mc.lcs.mit.edu
cerys@XX.LCS.MIT.EDU
;"JerryB%OZ"@XX.LCS.MIT.EDU
Hewitt@XX.LCS.MIT.EDU

ito%ito.aoba.tohoku.junet@relay.cs.net
ida%cc.aoyama.junet@relay.cc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
HARRIS%sc.intel.com
yuasa%tutics.tut.junet@relay.cs.net
;holtz%cascade.carleton.cdn%ubc.csnet
;angela%gmdtub.uucp@Germany.csnet
Bartley%csc.ti.com
Bate%csc.ti.com
Waldrum%csc.ti.com
;tmiles@KSP.Unisys.com
TURBA%sp.unisys.com

Gray@DSG.csc.ti.com

bawden@MC.LCS.MIT.EDU
RG@MC.LCS.MIT.EDU

CStacy@AI.AI.MIT.EDU
;"RSG%OZ"@AI.AI.MIT.EDU
Soley@MC.LCS.MIT.EDU

x3j13-dist@lucid.com
dussud@lucid.com

fahlman@C.CS.CMU.EDU
RAM@C.CS.CMU.EDU

jkempf@sun.com
sgadol@SUN.COM
;pweiss@SUN.COM
CPerdue@SUN.COM
;"quintus!gehrig!bak"@SUN.COM

;SKeene@SCRC-STONY-BROOK.ARPA
Moon@SCRC-STONY-BROOK.ARPA
KMP@SCRC-STONY-BROOK.ARPA
ACW@SCRC-STONY-BROOK.ARPA

duggan@hpfclp.sde.hp.com
"hpfclp!paul"@HPLABS.HP.COM	
laubsch@HPLABS.HP.COM

Krall@MCC.COM
Loeffler@MCC.COM

"vanroggen%aitg.DEC"@decwrl.dec.com
;"piazza%bach.DEC"@DECWRL.DEC.COM
"chapman%aitg.DEC"@DECWRL.DEC.COM
"mahoney%bizet.DEC"@DECWRL.DEC.COM

moore@cs.utah.edu
sandra@CS.UTAH.EDU

;"X3J13-Local%ILA.Dialnet.symbolics.com"@SCRC-STONY-BROOK.ARPA

;STEVER@STONY-BROOK.SCRC.Symbolics.COM

pierson@MULTIMAX.ARPA

;post-ansi-common@potomac.ads.com

#msg.msg[x3,lsp]

;"skona%csilvax"@hub.ucsb.edu

;Fowler@RADC-MULTICS.ARPA

ssc-vax!gml@beaver.cs.washington.edu

;arbaugh@hqda-ai.arpa

x3j13@goldhill.com

cl-local@entity.com

x3j13-local@grian.cps.altadena.ca.us

lim@pluto.arc.nasa.gov

tang@alpha.ces.cwru.edu

lgm@ihlpf.att.com

mlx3j13@atc.boeing.com

collins@mmm.3M.com

mcconnel@ads.com

PIRINEN@OPMVAX.CSC.FI

commonlisp-poster@vdsvax.crd.ge.com

x3j13-local@cambridge.apple.com